

हरियाणा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' GRADE UNIVERSITY

DEANS						
S.No	Dean	Name	Designation	Department	Contact No.	Official E-Mail
1	Dean (Academic)	Prof. Dinesh Kumar	Professor	Biotechnology	9416111753	deanacademic@cuh.ac.in
2	Dean (Research)	Prof. Neelam Sangwan	Professor	Department of Biochemistry	9415766696	deanresearch@cuh.ac.in
3	Dean Students Welfare	Prof. Anand Sharma	Professor	Department of Management Studies	8607862888	deanstudentswelfare@cuh.ac.in
4	Dean, Alumni	Prof. Parmod Kumar	Professor	School of Education	9896755399	pkyadav@cuh.ac.in
DEANS OF THE SCHOOL OF STUDIES						
S.No	School of Studies	Name	Designation	Department	Contact No.	Official E-Mail
1	School of Basic Sciences	Prof. Vinod Kumar	Professor	Department of Chemistry	8059444494	deansobs@cuh.ac.in
2	School of Business and Management Studies	Prof. Anand Sharma	Professor	Department of Management Studies	9810476378	deansbms@cuh.ac.in
3	School of Education	Prof. Sarika Sharma	Professor	School of Education	8222088814	deansoe@cuh.ac.in
4	School of Engineering and Technology	Prof. Phool Singh	Professor	Mathematics under SOET	8376959182	deansoet@cuh.ac.in
5	School of Humanities and Social Sciences	Prof. Chanchal Kumar Sharma	Professor	Department of Political Science	8222888272	deanshss@cuh.ac.in
6	School of Interdisciplinary and Applied Sciences	Prof. Neelam Sangwan	Professor	Department of Biochemistry	9415766696	deansls@cuh.ac.in
7	School of Law	Prof. Rajesh Kumar Malik	Professor	Department of Law	9416490734	rajeshmalik@cuh.ac.in
8	School of Life Long Learning	Prof. Pawan Kumar Maurya	Professor	Department of Biochemistry	9560869477	pkmaurya@cuh.ac.in